MP3 Samples and downloads


Download SUMMER CRUISIN' for free from the ReverbNation music player!

Check out  60 second MP3 samples of M.E.'s solo instrumental material from his

G.W.A.(Guitar With Attitude) CD-R demo re-release.

To hear MP3s from OVERLORDE, visit


GWA_Cover.jpg (57012 bytes)

G.W.A. (Guitar With Attitude)

1) Summer Cruisin'

2) Corazon*

3) Big Red Pumper

4) Lovers

5) Spur of the Moment

6) The Joust

7) Jammin'

8) Stumpgrinder**

CD-R demo release bonus tracks:

9) Sting of the V***

10) Ceremony

11) Its Been A Long Time

12) Funkenstein

13) Rainbow Lake


* Written by Carole King Colgems-EMI-ASCAP   ** Co-written by Jon Engel and Mark Edwards

*** features guest keyboard appearance by Steve Ferreira.

MP3 sample files normalized with MP3GAIN. Get the best volume with the least clipping!

mp3gainlogo.jpg (4438 bytes)





This page is a part of This site is best viewed with your "Screen Area" settings at 1024 x 768.

Copyright 2003 by Mark Edwards & Armored Force Publishing.

Use of materials found on this site without consent is prohibited. Contact at